Love at First Sight.

Love can mean so many different things. It’s such a powerful word, and can be interpreted in unlimited ways.  Love can be a feeling of security, and love can be something you truly enjoy, like a passion. Love can be devoloped over millions of years, or love can be found at a first glance. There is no limitations to what love can mean or be. Only you can decide what, or who you love, how much you love them and why you love them. Love is only what you make it out to be, and that’s why it is so powerful. That’s why I think love at first sight can exist if you truly know that you loved something or someone the first time you saw it/them. You can love anything or anyone you want to love and it’s only up to you. I love so many things, and I  fall in love easily with things I first lay my eyes upon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *